Public Events

Private Bookings click here

We are currently running online Zoom events plus outdoor public events in states and regions where this is possible. See our Covid Safe Policy here.

 

Australia
International

Melbourne

Brighton Fringe

Adelaide

London

Perth

Israel – TLV

Sydney

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

Melbourne

Our Melbourne events are run by Guru Dudu, Disko Duk Duk, Mucho Micho, T-mar Superstar, Disko YoYo and Lila La’Diva. They are also available for private bookings. ‘Like’ the Melbourne Facebook Page here.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 2 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour  – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

Fri Aug 6 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

Fri Sept 3 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

Fri Oct 1 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

Fri Nov 5 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

Fri Dec 3 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour – meet at The Atrium, Fed Square

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

Adelaide 

Sun Jul 11 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour  

Sat July 17 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Jul 18 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour  

Sun Aug 8 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sat Aug 21 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Aug 29 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sat Sept 18 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Sep 19 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sun Oct 10 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sat Oct 16 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Oct 31 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sat Nov 20 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Nov 21 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

Sat Dec 11 – 6.30pm, City Tour

Sun Dec 12 – 3.00pm, Glenelg Tour 

 

  .

 

 

 

 

Perth

 Stay tuned, we’ll be right back.

 

 

  .

 

 

 

 

Sydney

Jun 25 – Jul 11 – Saturdays: 3pm + 6pm, Sundays: 12pm, Bondi Festival  

 

 

  .

 

 

 

 

Brighton UK

Yes we are back at Brihgton Firnge in a Covid-Safe format this year. Until June 27

Click here for BRIGHTON FRINGE bookings

After Fringe we will be running tours on these dates below.

Sat Jul 3 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Jul 10 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

Sat Jul 1 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Jul 31 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

Sat Aug 7 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Aug 14 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

Sat Aug 21 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Aug 28 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

Sat Sep 4 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Sep 11 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

Sat Sep 18 – 4pm, Classic City Tour – New Road 

Sat Sep 25 – 4pm, Beach Tour – i360 

And see below for info on Wandsworth Fringe in July.

 

 

Wandsworth Fringe – London. July 3-11

After a sell-out season in 2019, the Guru Dudu team is thrilled to return for WAF 2021 to spread play, love and laughter on the streets once more. This is a socially-distanced dance-walking party where your hosts – Señor Samba and Maestro Mania – DJ a mix of dance hits from across the ages direct to your sanitised headsets (provided).

Book here for Wandsworth Fringe 

 

  .

 

Online Zoom Private Parties

We are now avilable to run Private Zoom Parties hosted by Guru Dudu and other members of the team. It’s a facilitated dance party with all the pizzazz of a ‘Guru Dudu’ event that includes choreographed sequences, spaces for free-style dancing, and options for other playful games or tailored moments to bring interaction and lightness to your parties or occasions.

As always, we play uplifting dance music and can tailor the playlist to suit your tastes too. They’re great for birthdays, hens, workteams, friends/family gatherings and the like. We have been getting great feedback already.

Click here for enquiries for private gigs.

 

For regular updates of latest events join the email list here

For private bookings, click here

 

Safe & Respectful behaviour

Please be mindful of your personal safety and the safety of others while on the tour. The headphones decrease your ability to hear regular noises on the street, and are fitted with a volume switch so you can adjust the sound to an appropriate level for your safety and enjoyment.

Please be mindful that our tours can sometimes be disruptive to onlookers and local residents, traders, etc, due to our sheer presence (blocking pedestrians) and singing out loud near onlookers. Our Tour Guides strive to choose routes that minimise this possibility.

 

Covid-19 Safety

Our events are all safe under the prevailing Covid regulations in each location. See here for more info.

 

Disclaimer

All tour attendees participating in a Silent Disco Walking Tour do so at their own risk and waive any liability claims against Guru Dudu Productions when they agree to join a Tour. This includes personal injury as well as loss, damage or theft to any walker’s property while they are participating in a tour. Any child under 12 years must be under supervision of an adult at all times.

 

Acknowledgements

We acknowledge the original custodians of all the lands that we dance and walk upon, and all of the generations who have danced on these same lands for many thousands of years before us.

We kindly acknowledge the music artists and producers who created all of the fabulous music that we play in our tours – bringing joy to so many people. We pay a portion of all ticket fees to the music licensing agencies in each respective country. 

WordPress Video Lightbox