Navigation Menu+

Upcoming Events

London

Come and meet our new team who are hot off the press from a sellout season at Edinburgh Fringe: Senor Samba and Sparkle Arkle, plus Guru Dudu will be around in October. We will be running events each weekend from now onwards in the West End. The events on Oct 25-28 will have a Halloween theme. 

October

Fri Oct 26 Halloween Special – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Oct 27 Halloween Special – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Oct 27 Halloween Special – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Oct 28 Halloween Special – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Oct 28 Halloween Special – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

 

November

Fri Nov 2 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Nov 3 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Nov 4 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Nov 9 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Nov 10 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Nov 11 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Nov 16 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Nov 17 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Nov 18 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Nov 23 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Nov 24 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Nov 25 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Nov 30 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

 

December

Sat Dec 1 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Dec 2 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Dec 7 – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Dec 8 – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Dec 9 – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Dec 14 Christmas Special – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Dec 15 Christmas Special – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Dec 16 Christmas Special – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Fri Dec 21 Christmas Special – 6.30pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sat Dec 22 Christmas Special – 5pm, Charing Cross – Book here

Sun Dec 23 Christmas Special – 3pm, Charing Cross – Book here

January +

More dates coming soon.

We intend to run tours throughout the winter months.

 

Brighton: Silent Discoween Spooktacular – 26th Oct 2018

One night only! Join Guru Dudu himself and Señor Samba on a special 90 minute Spooktacular, Silent Discoween! Catch Guru before he heads back Down Under for the Aussie summer season, plus meet a new UK tour guide, Brighton local Señor Samba. If you got it, haunt it!  Book here.

 

Melbourne  

Our Melbourne events are run by Disko Duk Duk, Mucho Micho, T-mar Superstar,  Disko YoYo and Guru Dudu (summer months).

October

Fri Oct 26 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

 

November

Fri Nov 9 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here
Fri Nov 23 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here
Fri Nov 30 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

December

Fri Dec 7 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here
Fri Dec 14 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here
Fri Dec 21 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

 

 

 

Brisbane

Join Dani Disco, Mambo Mama and Funky Fox for some fun around Brissie:

November

Fri Nov 2 – 6.30pm, Reddacliff Place – Book here
Fri Nov 16 – 6.30pm, Reddacliff Place – Book here

 

December

Fri Dec 7 – 6.30pm, Reddacliff Place – Book here
Fri Dec 14 – 6.30pm, Reddacliff Place – Book here
Fri Dec 21 – 6.30pm, Reddacliff Place – Book here

 

 

Perth Fringe

We will be back in 2019 running tours in Northbridge and Fremantle from Jan 23 – Feb 17. Tickets will be on sale at the Fringe website from Nov 15.

 

Adelaide Fringe

We return in 2019 running tours from Feb 28 – Mar 17. Tickets go on sale at the Fringe website from Dec 7.

 

For regular updates of latest events join the email list here

For private bookings, please get in contact

 

SAFE DANCING Please be mindful of your personal safety and the safety of others while on the tour. The headphones decrease your ability to hear regular noises on the street. The headphones are also fitted with a volume switch so you can adjust the sound to an appropriate level for your safety and enjoyment.  

 

DISCLAIMER All tour attendees participating in a Silent Disco Walking Tour do so at their own risk and waive any liability claims against Guru Dudu Productions or David Naylor when they agree to join a Tour. This includes personal injury as well as loss, damage or theft to any walker’s property while they are participating in a tour. Any child under 12 years must be under supervision of an adult at all times.