Navigation Menu+

Upcoming Events

 

Melbourne gigs 

With Guru Dudu and the Village People – Disco Duk Duk, Lila La’Diva and Mucho Micho. 

December Events 2017

Fri Dec 22 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Dec 29 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

January Events 2018

Fri Jan 5 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Jan 12 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Jan 19 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

February Events 2018

Fri Feb 2 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Feb 9 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Feb 17 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Feb 23 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

March Events 2018

Fri Mar 2 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Mar 9 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Mar 16 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Mar 23 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

Fri Mar 30 – 6.30pm, Fed Square – Book here

 

Warnambool – New Years 2018

Guru Dudu will be running Silent Disco Tours in Warnambool, Vic over New Years period (Dec 31 – Jan 2). Stay tuned for details here – coming in the next few days.

 

Perth and Adelaide Fringe Festivals

Guru Dudu and the Village People will be attending the Perth and Adelaide Fringe Festivals in early 2018. Check back later for early bookings:

Perth Fringe World (Jan 26 – Feb 25) – book here from 7 December

Adelaide Fringe (Feb 16 – Mar 18) – book here from 8 December

 

Guru Dudu UK & Europe tour 2018

Guru Dudu will very likely be returning in 2018 to Brighton Fringe, Edinburgh Fringe, Amsterdam Fringe, Dusseldorf Festival and others. Updates will be posted here as they are confirmed.

 

For regular updates of latest events join the email list here

For private bookings, please get in contact

 

SAFE DANCING Please be mindful of your personal safety and the safety of others while on the tour. The headphones decrease your ability to hear regular noises on the street. The headphones are also fitted with a volume switch so you can adjust the sound to an appropriate level for your safety and enjoyment.  

 

DISCLAIMER All tour attendees participating in a Silent Disco Walking Tour do so at their own risk and waive any liability claims against Guru Dudu Productions or David Naylor when they agree to join a Tour. This includes personal injury as well as loss, damage or theft to any walker’s property while they are participating in a tour. Any child under 12 years must be under supervision of an adult at all times.